WhatsApp allows users to delete messages, and you can delete them for everyone in case you sent something wrong, even in groups (until around an hour). The “delete for everyone” has proved to be one of WhatsApp's best features in recent years. But what if you delete a message for everyone by mistake? WhatsApp might have a solution for you as it is reportedly working on an ‘Undo’ option for deleted messages.
from Gadgets Now https://ift.tt/opkBWyz
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Mercedes plans bigger India play with greater localisation of parts
Mercedes-Benz plans to increase its local manufacturing efforts while expanding its supplier base in India. The luxury carmaker expects to a...
-
For viewers that stream YouTube using a mobile app, the video-sharing platform appears to be testing a new option. According to GSM Arena, a...
-
Mercedes-Benz India expects India to be its fastest growing market globally, maintaining the feat that it had achieved last year as well. Th...
-
PUBG Mobile developer has expressed concern and surprise over the recent ban and arrest of 10 college students in Rajkot, Gujarat, for playi...
No comments:
Post a Comment